top of page

Children's Book Illustrations

"Freckle Face World" Series

Co-created and published with Margaret Montavon

Collette's foray into children's book illustrations, the "Freckle Face World" series is comprised of two books: "Freckle Face from Outer Space", and "Freckle Face and the Misplaced Waste". Below is a gallery of selected pages. Click the book covers to learn more about the series!

bottom of page